The industry's most popular business research database, featuring full text for more than 2,100 journals, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
A balance of full-text technical journals and full-text consumer computer titles, including such topics as computers, telecommunications, electronics and the Internet.
A supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier, providing daily updates, which includes comprehensive full text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications.
Small Business Reference Center
A wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, including common business types, help and advice, business plans, interviews, lectures and how-to videos help foster success in all aspects of managing a business. A collection of state-specific resources supports the researcher with demographic data and other local information.
GlobalStats makes research easy by providing, in one place, annual measures dating back as far as the 1960s. It features statistical data series created from more than 80 different international sources in an easy to visualize manner. Provides data on much of the world and covers popular topics of research interest.
Recommended titles:
Search for more titles:
Or visit the Library home page to view more resources or request an Interlibrary Loan.
